2016/2017 Board of Directors

Children's Centre Foundation Thunder Bay is a non-profit charitable organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who provides leadership and direction to the Foundation. The Board is composed of diverse community members who bring a range of skills and knowledge to governing the Foundation.

Our current Board of Directors consists of the following volunteers:

      • Mike Chamberlain, Chair
      • Joe Salini, Vice Chair
      • Don Morrison, Secretary-Treasurer
      • David Facca, Past Chair
      • Anna Pascuzzo
      • Tracy Tieman
      • Christina Foresto
      • Angela Beaucage
      • Dina Gazzola

Administrative Staff:

      • Diane Walker, CEO Children's Centre Thunder Bay
      • John Friday, Vice-President, Children's Centre Thunder Bay
      • Norine Carroll, Executive Assistant
      • Alana Bencharski, Foundation Coordinator
      • Vanessa Copetti, Foundation Assistant